Officers and Directors

President – Audrey Kamphenkel

Vice President – Char Warzecha

Treasurer – Missy Manke

Secretary  РAnn Wood


Meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month, starting at 6:30pm. Previous meeting minutes and location are emailed to members prior to the meeting.
If you would like to become a member, please fill out and send in our application. If you would like to attend one of our meetings, please contact us for details.